Popular Reads

If you’re looking for a new book to settle in with, you’ve come to the right place!

Click the links below to browse the most recent popular books.

Bestsellers

I Let You Go

The next blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl… “a finely crafted novel with a killer twist.” (Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on the Train)   On a rainy afternoon, a mother’s life is shattered as her son slips from her grip and runs … Continue reading I Let You Go

Bestsellers

End of Watch

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Mr. Mercedes (winner of the Edgar Award) and Finders Keepers—In End of Watch, the diabolical “Mercedes Killer” drives his enemies to suicide, and if Bill Hodges and Holly Gibney don’t figure out a way to stop … Continue reading End of Watch

Bestsellers

Missing Presumed

A page-turning mystery that brings to life a complex and strong-willed detective assigned to a high-risk missing persons case “An extraordinarily assured police procedural in the tradition of Ruth Rendell and Elizabeth George.”—Joseph Finder, author of The Fixer “Wonderfully written . . . surprise-filled . . . Detective Bradshaw’s biting wit is a bonus.”—The Wall … Continue reading Missing Presumed

Bestsellers

After You

The sequel to Me Before You, which is now a major motion picture. Look out for Jojo’s new book, Paris for One and Other Stories, coming October 18, 2016. “We all lose what we love at some point, but in her poignant, funny way, Moyes reminds us that even if it’s not always happy, there is … Continue reading After You

Staff Picks

Girl Runner

  Girl Runner is an unforgettable, beautifully written novel that celebrates a woman born to reach beyond the limitations of her time. As a young runner, Aganetha Smart defied everyone’s expectations to win a gold medal for Canada in the 1928 Olympics. It was a revolutionary victory, because this was the first Games in which … Continue reading Girl Runner

New Releases

The Awakened Family

“Parents . . . you will be wowed and awed by [Dr. hefali].” —Oprah Winfrey New from the New York Times bestselling author of The Conscious Parent comes a radically transformative plan that shows parents how to raise children to be their best, truest selves. What if…? What if I told you that you can put … Continue reading The Awakened Family

New Releases

Diva Q’s

Diva Q’s (aka Danielle Bennett’s) backyard barbecue book is packed with simple recipes for casual, down-to-earth family food. Get started with the six recipes you need to know most, then move to chapters on appetizers, pork, bacon (Diva Q’s claim to fame), beef, fowl, seafood, sides, salads, slaws, breads and desserts, that take you from … Continue reading Diva Q’s

Staff Picks

Gut – Guila Enders

“Enders’s wonder at the strange ways of the gut is matched only by her incredulity at the limited public knowledge on the subject.” —The New York Times A cheeky up-close and personal guide to the secrets and science of our digestive system For too long, the gut has been the body’s most ignored and least … Continue reading Gut – Guila Enders